sl / en
Generic filters
Filter by Oznake izdelkov
Mojca Kumerdej

Mojca Kumerdej

Mojca Kumerdej (1964) is a writer. She’s also published critical pieces on contemporary dance, performance, theater, film, and literature. She’s published two collections of short stories – Fragma (2003) and Temna snov (2011) – and two novels – Krst nad Triglavom (2001) and Kronosova žetev (2016). Kronosova žetev was awarded the Prešeren Fund Award and the Critics’ Sieve Award. The Anechoic Chamber (2022) is her third collection of short stories. Mojca Kumerdej is also the recepient of the Borštnik Award for best dramaturgy.